Leaders from province 2 cast vote

Kathmandu, 18 September, 2017 :  Political leaders in province 2 have cast their vote in the third phase of local election.  Rastriya Janata Party Nepal leader Rajendra Mahato cast his vote from Babargunj center in Sarlahi district.

RJPN Coordinator Mahantha Thakur, meanwhile, returned to Kathmandu on Sunday after taking ill. He is a voter from Malangwa Municipality-8.

UML leader Madhav Kumar Nepal has also cast his vote from Rautahat district. Nepal reached polling center at Ram Janaki Kanya Primary School to cast his vote. Chief Election Commissioner Ayodhi Prasad Yadav cast his vote from Rajbiraj-2 in Saptari district. Yadav reached Rajdevi Primary School in Rajbiraj to cast his vote. He appealed everyone to take part in election without any fear.

NC leader and former DPM Bimalendra Nidhi cast his vote from Nagaraine Municipality in Dhanusha district.


Contact Us

Address:Madhesh Media House, Hanumansthan Chowk, Anamnagar, Kathmandu Nepal

Phone: 0977-1-4266141

Fax: 0977-1-4266141

Email: madheshvani@gmail.com